Student Groups

Student Leadership

2016-2017 Associated Student Body Council (ASBC) Officers

President: Eliza Lafferty '17
Chief of Staff: Danielle Wood '17
Vice President: Erik Holm '17 
Secretary: Isabelle Wisco '18
Treasurer: Bianca Serbin '18 
Twelfth Grade President: Gabe Krut '17 
Eleventh Grade President: Adam Lynn '18
Tenth Grade President: Rachel Greenfield '19 
Ninth Grade President: Annie Cramer '20
Middle School President: Olivia Wiese '21
Arts Representative: Claire Guang '17
Community Service Representative: Claire Edwards '17
Spirit Representative: Hayden Flagg '17
Sports Representative: Omar Dabbas '17
Public Relations Representative: Elizabeth Liang '17 and Samantha Pintar '18 
THE BISHOP’S SCHOOL     7607 La Jolla Boulevard     La Jolla, CA 92037     (858) 459-4021
The Bishop’s School is an independent, coeducational college-preparatory day school for students in grades six through twelve who live throughout San Diego County. Founded in 1909, the School is affiliated with the Episcopal church.