EBS Celebration

Ellen Browning Scripps Celebration
Each school year, The Bishop’s School community gathers together in celebration of its founder, Miss Ellen Browning Scripps, and the exceptional alumni and faculty who embody her spirit and character.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
The Bishop’s School Alumni Association Board invites you to an awards event with fabulous food, inspirational honorees and a whole lot of Bishop’s pride. 

Tom Wornham ’78 - Ellen Browning Scripps Distinguished Alumni Award
Roy Perkins ’08 - Young Alumni Award
Louise Carmon, retired faculty (choral music) - Michael W. Teitelman Leadership Award
Click here for award descriptions and to submit nominations for future honorees.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
The Bishop’s School's Ellen Browning Scripps Hall
Cocktail attire / Wear your Bishop’s tie!

Event tickets go on sale in January 2018. Check back soon for pricing and details.
THE BISHOP’S SCHOOL     7607 La Jolla Boulevard     La Jolla, CA 92037     (858) 459-4021
The Bishop’s School is an independent, coeducational college-preparatory day school for students in grades six through twelve who live throughout San Diego County. Founded in 1909, the School is affiliated with the Episcopal church.