Board of Trustees

Officers of the Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Chairman of the Board
Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of San Diego

Annette Bradbury

Doug Forsyth

Jane Adams '87

Legal Counsel 
Craig Higgs '62

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

David Bagley
Brad Geier
Jan Ann Kahler
Betsy Manchester
Anne McCarthy
Gretchen Stroschein Thomson '59
Susan Fleet Welsch '63

Members of the Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Peter Arrowsmith
Annette Bradbury
Gregg Buckley
Matthew Carter
Grace Evans Cherashore ’73
Andrew Dumke
Barbara Carson Edwards '84
Wain Fishburn Jr.
Emmet Holden
Jennifer Kaplan Lebow '96
Catherine Ivey Lee
Annie Wolterstorff Love '65 
Christopher McKellar 
Elizabeth Oliver
Kelly Parsons '88
Kim Peterson
Lake Price
Corinne Perkins Ross ‘97
Martha Howton Sottosanti '88
Jennifer Schwarz 
Haeyoung Tang
Surinder Tayebi
Mimi Holman Test '61
Julie Zures Turner '95 
Frank Tybor '03
Ann Russell White
Clara Wu
THE BISHOP’S SCHOOL     7607 La Jolla Boulevard     La Jolla, CA 92037     (858) 459-4021
The Bishop’s School is an independent, coeducational college-preparatory day school for students in grades six through twelve who live throughout San Diego County. Founded in 1909, the School is affiliated with the Episcopal church.