Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Football celebrating touchdown in endzone
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Field Hockey (JV) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Co-Ed Cross Country (MS) (Away)
UCSD Athletics RIMAC
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Carlsbad High School (Away)
La Jolla High School Coggan Family Aquatic Center
Thu, Nov 4
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Patrick Henry High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Field Hockey (JV) vs. Patrick Henry High School CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. Westview High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Fri, Nov 5
Girls' Volleyball (MS Gold B) vs. Francis Parker School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Volleyball (MS Maroon A) vs. Francis Parker School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Football (Varsity) vs. Rancho Bernardo High School (Away)
Rancho Bernardo High School
Sat, Nov 6
Girls' Basketball (Varsity) (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Boys' Basketball (Varsity) (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Water Polo (Varsity) (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Girls' Water Polo (JV) (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Girls' Basketball (Varsity) (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Boys' Basketball (Varsity) (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Water Polo (Varsity) (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Girls' Water Polo (JV) (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Wed, Nov 10
Boys' Soccer (Varsity) (Home)
Playing Fields - Spanos Field - 4
Boys' Soccer (JV) (Home)
Playing Fields - Spanos Field - 4
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Boys' Basketball (JV) (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Away)
La Jolla High School Coggan Family Aquatic Center
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Girls' Volleyball (MS Maroon A) vs. Christian Jr./Sr. High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Del Norte High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Tue, Nov 16
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Mater Dei HS -Santa Ana (Away)
Mater Dei High School-Santa Ana
Wed, Nov 17
Girls' Volleyball (MS Maroon A) vs. TBD (Away)
La Jolla Country Day School
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Co-Ed Cross Country (US) (Away)
Morley Field Sports Complex
Boys' Basketball (JV) vs. Patrick Henry High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Boys' Basketball (Varsity) vs. Patrick Henry High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Co-Ed Cross Country (US) (Away)
Woodward Park
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball (JV) vs. University City High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Basketball (Varsity) vs. La Costa Canyon High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball (Varsity) vs. University City High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Water Polo (JV) vs. Mater Dei Catholic High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball (JV) vs. Christian Jr./Sr. High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Mater Dei Catholic High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Basketball (Varsity) vs. El Camino High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball (Varsity) vs. Christian Jr./Sr. High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM