Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Football celebrating touchdown in endzone
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) (Away)
Steele Canyon High School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Mira Mesa High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (Frosh-Soph) vs. Eastlake High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (JV) vs. Eastlake High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. Eastlake High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (JV) vs. Fallbrook High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Fallbrook High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (JV) vs. Helix Charter High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Helix Charter High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (JV) vs. La Jolla High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (Frosh-Soph) vs. La Jolla High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. La Jolla High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Sat, Sep 3