Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Football celebrating touchdown in endzone
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Santana High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Boys' Water Polo (JV) vs. Santana High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Field Hockey (JV) vs. Helix Charter High School (Away)
Helix Charter High School
Thu, Sep 2
Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Fri, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Girls' Tennis (JV) vs. Patrick Henry High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Boys' Water Polo (JV) vs. JSerra Catholic High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. JSerra Catholic High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Thu, Sep 9
Girls' Tennis (JV) vs. Academy of Our Lady of Peace (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Fri, Sep 10
Girls' Volleyball (JV) vs. Point Loma (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Volleyball (Frosh-Soph) vs. Point Loma CANCELLED (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Point Loma High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Field Hockey (JV) vs. Point Loma CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. Point Loma (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Sat, Sep 11
Girls' Volleyball (Frosh-Soph) vs. TBD (Away)
Alliant International University
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Girls' Volleyball (Frosh-Soph) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Volleyball (JV) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Field Hockey (JV) vs. La Jolla Country Day School (Away)
La Jolla Country Day School
Wed, Sep 15
Girls' Tennis (JV) vs. Del Norte High School POSTPONED (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Fri, Sep 17
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Sat, Sep 18
Girls' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Co-Ed Cross Country (US) (Away)
Morley Field Sports Complex
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Tue, Sep 21
Field Hockey (Varsity) vs. Rancho Bernardo High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Field Hockey (JV) vs. Rancho Bernardo High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Wed, Sep 22
Girls' Tennis (JV) vs. Del Norte High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Boys' Water Polo (JV) vs. Orange Lutheran High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Orange Lutheran High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Thu, Sep 23
Girls' Volleyball (MS Maroon A) vs. Coronado Middle School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. St. Xavier (Ohio) (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Tennis (Varsity) vs. Canyon Crest Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Mission Bay Golf Course
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Water Polo (JV) vs. Vista High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Water Polo (Varsity) vs. Vista High School (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck