Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Football celebrating touchdown in endzone
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Boys' Lacrosse (MS) vs. Pacific Ridge A1 (MS LAX) (Away)
La Jolla Country Day School
Mon, May 2
Boys' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
Golf Club of California
Baseball (Varsity) vs. La Jolla High School (Away)
Muirlands Middle School
Softball (Varsity) vs. La Jolla Country Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field - 3
Wed, May 4
Softball (Varsity) vs. Escondido Charter High School (Away)
Escondido Charter High School
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Orange Glen High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spanos Field - 4
Thu, May 5
Co-Ed Tennis (MS Maroon) vs. La Jolla Country Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Co-Ed Swimming (US) vs. TBD (Away)
-
Granite Hills High School
Girls' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. Del Lago Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Co-Ed Track and Field (US) (Away)
University City High School
Boys' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. Santa Fe Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Fri, May 6
Co-Ed Track and Field (MS) (Away)
Coronado High School
Co-Ed Tennis (MS Maroon) vs. Francis Parker School (Home)
Playing Fields - Douglas F. Manchester Tennis Center - 5
Boys' Water Polo (MS Maroon) vs. Pacific Water Polo Club (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Girls' Water Polo (MS Maroon) vs. Pacific Water Polo Club (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Girls' Water Polo (MS Gold) vs. Pacific Water Polo Club (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Boys' Water Polo (MS Gold) vs. Pacific Water Polo Club (Home)
McCain Family Aquatic Center - Buddy and Barbara Murfey Memorial Pool - PDeck
Sat, May 7
Co-Ed Swimming (US) vs. TBD (TBD)
-
Granite Hills High School
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Girls' Basketball (MS Maroon) vs. La Jolla Country Day School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Tue, May 10
Girls' Basketball (MS Maroon) vs. Francis Parker School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Classical Academy High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spanos Field - 4
Boys' Volleyball (Varsity) vs. La Jolla High School (Home)
Eva May Fleet Athletic Center - Lori Perkins Family Court - MGYM
Wed, May 11
Softball (Varsity) vs. Coastal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field - 3
Girls' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. Mission Hills High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Thu, May 12
Co-Ed Tennis (MS Maroon) (Away)
San Diego Jewish Academy
Boys' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. Poway High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Fri, May 13
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Classical Academy High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spanos Field - 4
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Boys' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. Cathedral Catholic High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Wed, May 18
Boys' Golf (Varsity) (Away)
OMNI LA COSTA RESORT & SPA
Girls' Lacrosse (Varsity) vs. San Dieguito Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Hunte Field (East & West) - 1
Thu, May 19
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4