Skip To Main Content


Gilman Hall and Tower from Quad

Michael Beamer

Assistant Head of School

Wendy Chang

Director of College Counseling

Paula Conway

Director of Athletics

Pamela Duffy

Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Ron Kim

Head of School

Harlan Klein

Head of Middle School

Janice Murabayashi

Academic Dean

Brian Ogden

Head of Upper School

Jim Osterholt

Interim Chief Advancement Officer

Keri Peckham

Director of Marketing and Communications

Michelle Shea

Dean of Students

Nicole Simopoulos-Pigato


David Thompson

Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Justice

Anthony Trumbo

Sr. Director of Education Technology & Information Systems

Vivien Valenzuela Mallick

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid