Skip To Main Content

Bishop's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Middle School Show: "Seussical"
-
TPAC
Prom
-
Off Campus
Sat, May 14
Middle School Show: "Seussical"
-
TPAC
Middle School Show: "Seussical"
-
TPAC
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
PA Monthly Meeting
MBDR
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Fun Friday, hosted by Peer Support
-
Quad
Instrumental Performance
-
TPAC
Sat, May 21
Instrumental Performance
-
TPAC
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4