Skip To Main Content

Bishop's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Knights Booster Group Meeting
-
Alumni Career Panel
-
MBR
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
BLUE: Performing Dance Group Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
BLUE: Performing Dance Group Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 13
BLUE: Performing Dance Group Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
BLUE: Performing Dance Group Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Performing Arts Circle Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
PA Monthly Meeting
MBDR
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Grandparents' Day
-
Hunte Fields/Quad
Bishop's Block Party
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Recital
-
Black Box Theater
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Music Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Music Concert
-
Taylor Performing Arts Center